Skip to content

Cars · Make

AGM

26,782 vehicles in 153 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. AGM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:51 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

153 model spellings · 28,054 vehicles · the first 100 of 153 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
VX 5010,3852011–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTFI
V6414,7552009–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+2
GOCCIA GEV10003,8382020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
NEW FLASH7632012–2021Fuel not reportedNL
R86202013–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI
RETRO EXTRA5972010–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
SP 505812014–2021Fuel not reportedNL
ECOOTER4152019–2025Electric 100.0%DK
GOCCIA GEV20004072022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
EAGLE4032018–2024Fuel not reportedNL
STAR 504002010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
SWAN3832014–2022Fuel not reportedNL
JOY3302013–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
ECO2872018–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
MAGMA280not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BRASH 502462022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CAFERACER2372015–2019Fuel not reportedNLFILT
VARIANT202not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
V131-41762007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
OGAN CAFFE1742014–2018Fuel not reportedNLFI
AGM NANO1562009–2014Fuel not reportedNL
VETERANO1552017–2022Fuel not reportedNL
LX1312011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
APE 501302013–2018Fuel not reportedNL
FLY1252009–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
GT1132012–2018Fuel not reportedNL
VALENTINE1092018–2022Fuel not reportedNL
FLASH952011–2015Fuel not reportedNL
HN50QT-10832009–2016Fuel not reportedNL
ESTATE752018–2022Fuel not reportedNL
VINTAGE752009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK
AGM TOURING732009–2018Fuel not reportedNL
TAB732018–2025Fuel not reportedNL
GOCCIA GO1-TX702023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
JULIA702010–2016Fuel not reportedNL
VX672018–2020Fuel not reportedNL
GOCCIA G01-TX652023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
VENOM592009–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
VX50PI562020–2024Fuel not reportedNL
N.A.552015–2022Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (26,782 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (28,108 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.