Skip to content

Cars · Make

AGADOS

269,854 vehicles in 1,177 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. AGADOS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 02:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
40 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,177 model spellings · 262,376 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,177 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HANDY 2046,4232012–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+1
HANDY 734,934start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZDKSE+1
HANDY34,1042006Fuel not reportedCZSE
HANDY 323,954start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE+1
VZ13,4332004–2010Fuel not reportedCZFISE
NP12,387not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VZ 267,799start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZSEFI+3
HANDY 85,8502022Fuel not reportedCZDK
NP 265,1212005–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE
HANDY 14,258not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HANDY 273,5982018Fuel not reportedCZSE
HANDY 213,490not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VZ 233,2512013Fuel not reportedCZNL
HANDY 153,246not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NP 33,1292015–2023Fuel not reportedCZFI
VZ 22 EXPRESS2,8722011–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+1
VZ 32 EXPRESS2,3382011–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+1
VZ 272,2862010–2025Fuel not reportedCZSEDK+2
SELANDIA2,281start not reported – 2015Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
NP 72,1952012–2025Fuel not reportedCZFI
DONA2,158start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedCZFINL+2
VZ 211,924start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZLTDK+2
VZ 311,9022007–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKSE+1
ATLAS1,686start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+3
VZ 331,6462000–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE+2
HANDY 281,630not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TITUS1,3862020–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI
31,348not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VZ 41 EXPRESS1,3142014–2026Fuel not reportedCZFIDK+1
HOBBY 21,282not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VZ 181,272start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedCZLTFI+1
VZ 301,091start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE+1
DELTA9852013–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKSE+2
VZ EXPRES/S985not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ALUX 269012021–2026Fuel not reportedCZDK
NP 28732003–2015Fuel not reportedCZFILT
ADAM 128472012–2026Fuel not reportedCZFIDK+1
UNKNOWN8401998–2021Fuel not reportedCZFISE+1
VZ EXCLUSIVE 7833not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VZ EXCLUSIVE 3832not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.