Cars · Make
AEON
Not classified as a car make. AEON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:17 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 5 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
140 model spellings · 1,280 vehicles · the first 100 of 140 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AE06 | 124 | 9.4% | 2002–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| COBRA 180 | 121 | 9.2% | start not reported – 2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ | |
| AF | 110 | 8.3% | 2000–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| COBRA | 94 | 7.1% | 2003–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+2 | |
| OVERLAND 180 | 65 | 4.9% | 2004–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| COBRA 180 SPORT | 45 | 3.4% | 2002–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| REVO 100 | 33 | 2.5% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TRX | 33 | 2.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 32 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FICZSE | |
| GOES 50 S | 30 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2018 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| COBRA 220 | 27 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| GOES 320 MAX | 26 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| AT72 | 25 | 1.9% | 2003–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| GOES 50S | 25 | 1.9% | 2011–2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| AY | 21 | 1.6% | 2001–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| REVD 100 | 21 | 1.6% | 2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| AT18 | 20 | 1.5% | 2005–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| COBRA 125 | 19 | 1.4% | 2002–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| COBRA 50 | 19 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| AT70-AT70A1/49 | 18 | 1.4% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| COBRA 320 | 18 | 1.4% | 2007–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| CROSSLAND 300 | 16 | 1.2% | 2007–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| RA56 | 16 | 1.2% | 2014–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| AEO6 | 12 | 0.9% | 2003 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MOTOR COBRA 50 | 12 | 0.9% | 2007–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| PULSAR 125 | 12 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TORCH | 11 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - AE06 | 10 | 0.8% | 2003–2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MOTOR AR56 | 10 | 0.8% | 2010–2015 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 10 | 0.8% | 2003–2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| AR56 | 9 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| SPORTY 180 | 9 | 0.7% | 2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| AC05 | 8 | 0.6% | 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| AU20 | 8 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL | |
| COBRA 180 RS | 8 | 0.6% | 2002–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| CUBE 300 | 8 | 0.6% | 2007–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| GOES 300 S | 8 | 0.6% | 2008–2009 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MOTOR COBRA 220 | 8 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| AE 00 10 | 7 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MOTOR AT18 | 7 | 0.5% | 2005–2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.