Cars · Make
ADRIA
Not classified as a car make. ADRIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 9 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 37,660 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| - | 4,203 | 6.8% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTNL | |
| ADORA | 3,752 | 6.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 88.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLCZ+3 | |
| UNICA | 2,439 | 3.9% | 1995–2023 | Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZNL+2 | |
| ALTEA | 1,963 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLCZ+2 | |
| ACTION | 1,307 | 2.1% | 2006–2026 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI | |
| ALPINA | 911 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+2 | |
| AVIVA | 757 | 1.2% | 2013–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI+1 | |
| ALTEA 542 PK | 598 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 97.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKCZ+3 | |
| ADORA 472 LU | 563 | 0.9% | 2005–2015 | Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSECZ+2 | |
| UNICA B 562UL | 550 | 0.9% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| UNICA B 502UP | 527 | 0.8% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 5204 | 519 | 0.8% | 2000–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| ACTION 361 LH | 487 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+2 | |
| ALTEA 432 PX | 441 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 91.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+3 | |
| ADORA 512 UL | 436 | 0.7% | 2003–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI+2 | |
| ADORA 512 UP | 434 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2015 | Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI+2 | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 425 | 0.7% | 2010–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 396 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| MATRIX M 670SL | 391 | 0.6% | 2014–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| UNICA 502 UP | 389 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2005 | Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZSE+3 | |
| ADORA 613 HT | 378 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI+3 | |
| UNICA B 562UK | 370 | 0.6% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ACTION 361LH | 367 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | SENLFI+2 | |
| TWIN 640 SGX | 363 | 0.6% | 2019–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| ALTEA 432PX | 359 | 0.6% | 2005–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEDK+2 | |
| ALTEA 552 PK | 340 | 0.5% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL+1 | |
| ADORA 563 PT | 333 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI+2 | |
| TWIN 640 SLB | 333 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| COMPACT DL | 322 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| UNICA B 502 UP | 298 | 0.5% | 1997–2002 | Fuel not reported | SECZFI | |
| ADORA 542 UT | 292 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKCZ+2 | |
| ADORA 613HT | 272 | 0.4% | 2009–2021 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL+1 | |
| CLASSICA 663 UK | 269 | 0.4% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFICZ+1 | |
| UNICA C 563UL | 263 | 0.4% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 5206 | 262 | 0.4% | 1998–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+1 | |
| COMPACT SL | 253 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| CORAL S 670SL | 248 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| ADORA 552 UL | 245 | 0.4% | 2003–2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| CLASSICA 613 PK | 244 | 0.4% | 2004–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFIDK+1 | |
| MATRIX 670 SL | 241 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+1 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. ADRIA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.