Skip to content

Cars · Make

ACCESS

3,785 vehicles in 175 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ACCESS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
24 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

175 model spellings · 4,707 vehicles · the first 100 of 175 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ACCESS MOTOR1,078start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFICZNL+1
MAX1,078not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TOMAHAWK973not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MOTOR3772008–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ACCES MOTOR170not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
WARRIOR153not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN832005–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
MOTOR SS250R HAMM692016Petrol 100.0%SE
STREAK682004–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
650 ATV472016Petrol 100.0%SE
UNCLASSIFIED442005–2014Fuel not reportedGB
HAMMEL392005Fuel not reportedNL
ST50-LL352005–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
APACHE312005–2012Fuel not reportedGBNL
SHADE27start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0%DK
SP250272006–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL
MOTOR SS25R HAMME242016Petrol 100.0%SE
ST50-L232005–2007Petrol 100.0%SE
MOTOR SS250R182016Petrol 100.0%SE
MOTOR SS250R HA162016Petrol 100.0%SE
ST100-L162006Petrol 100.0%SE
SP45011start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
ATV SP 250102006–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
MOTOR SP250102007–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
STREAK 100CC10start not reported – 2007Petrol 100.0%SE
STREAK ST50-L102007–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TAMA HAWK10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MOTOR SP30092008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ST5092006–2007Petrol 100.0%SE
100-L8start not reported – 2007Petrol 100.0%SE
QUAD82008–2010Fuel not reportedGB
TOMA HAWK8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SP 25072007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
/ AX600-UL6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SHADE 60062024–2025Petrol 100.0%DK
SHADE AX800U62024–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
ST50-262006Petrol 100.0%SE
STREAK ST100-L62008Petrol 100.0%SE
TRITON6start not reported – 2009Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
100CC52007Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.