Skip to content

Cars · Make

ACCELL-NEDERLAND

927 vehicles in 7 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ACCELL-NEDERLAND is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 23:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

7 model spellings · 928 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
KOGA PACE B20215start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
BATAVUS RAZER TURBO210start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
KOGA E-XLR82072015–2019Fuel not reportedNL
M9B183start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
SPARTA D-BURST1042020–2023Fuel not reportedNL
KOGA PACE B20 S8start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
KOGA12017Electric 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 7

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (927 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (928 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.