Skip to content

Cars · Make

ŠKODA

6,375,782 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 6,375,782 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • ŠKODA 4,781,539
  • SKODA 1,594,243
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
28 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 6,245,327 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
OCTAVIA1,275,2651920–2026Petrol 72.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
FABIA983,6341917–2027Petrol 96.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
120420,5641979–2006Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKGB+2
SUPERB289,4731917–2026Petrol 50.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+5
FELICIA279,4181959–2009Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
105200,3101977–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+3
135182,801not reportedElectric 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
KODIAQ178,7932013–2026Diesel 55.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
KAROQ165,9692017–2027Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
YETI157,0192009–2020Diesel 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
100152,3081971–1975Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL
105 L146,1021977–1989Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL
FELICIA COMBI126,8601995–2005Petrol 94.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+2
RAPID126,1431984–2021Petrol 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
CITIGO123,9142011–2024Petrol 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
FABIA COMBI114,1122001–2021Petrol 74.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
KAMIQ103,2722019–2027Petrol 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+5
SCALA88,0262019–2027Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLGB+5
ROOMSTER85,5632005–2016Petrol 71.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
136 L84,1881991Fuel not reportedCZSE
11071,1251974Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
OCTAVIA COMBI55,1241962–2022Petrol 56.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+2
120352,554not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
135 L48,164not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
120 L43,8961978–1988Fuel not reportedCZDKNL
13638,6691989–1992Fuel not reportedCZGB
1000 MB35,9891965–1969Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
12535,0601988Fuel not reportedCZNL
OCTAVIA II COMBI28,0241998–2020Diesel 58.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OCTAVIA III COMBI25,0682000–2020Diesel 53.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ENYAQ IV23,4102021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
135 LS19,979not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PICKUP18,760not reportedOther fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
ENYAQ 8518,6562023–2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+3
FELICIA LXI18,1831995–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
70617,380not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FABIA II17,0502000–2019Petrol 90.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ELROQ 8515,1552023–2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+3
ENYAQ 8014,7602020–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
FAVORIT13,5471988–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+3

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. ŠKODA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.